You are able to permanently delete your Rocketbook account in the Rocketbook app. Deletion is permanent and once profile information is removed, it cannot be recovered.
All of your account data will be deleted within 30 days after submitting your request. This will include deleting your Rocketbook App data and Marketing data.
You won’t be able to get your scans or destinations back, and you will also be unable to log in with this email later on.
If you'd like to delete your Rocketbook account, you can do so by following these steps:
- Make sure you are running the most updated version of the Rocketbook app
- Go to Menu
- Tap your name/account icon
- Tap "Delete Your Account"
For additional questions or assistance, please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org