When you share your Snapcast URL, that link will essentially be the last image you scanned while in Snapcast Mode until you clear it. That link will direct to a webpage showing your most recent scan.
Clearing your Snapcast means resetting that link. To do this:
- While in Snapcast Mode, tap the "more actions" menu next to your link
- Tap "Clear shared Snapcast"
Please note that once you clear your Snapcast, you cannot retrieve old scans to your Snapcast link. You can still access those scans if you saved them to a cloud destination or to your History, but they will no longer be accessible in Snapcast Mode.
For additional questions or assistance, please email us at email@example.com