- While in Snapcast Mode, tap the More Actions button next to your link
- Tap Clear Shared Snapcast
Please note that once you clear your Snapcast, you cannot retrieve old whiteboard scans as they are permanently erased. You can still access those scans if you saved them to a cloud destination or to your History, but they will no longer be accessible in Snapcast Mode.
To send and save your Snapcast scans to one of your destinations, tap the More Actions button > Send to Destinations.
Currently, you won't be able to lock or password-protect your user Snapcast URL. However, we're still exploring ways to improve on this new feature and password protection is on our roadmap.
For additional questions or assistance, please email us at email@example.com